Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 192 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Dan Long from 04/07/2021:
"I finally found a trustworthy mechanic! These folks are awesome! Do a great job at a fair price. I couldn't be happier!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Williams from 08/11/2021:
"Leak valve cover , my first time coming to this place. They was friendly courteous and they make sure the work was done right, thanks again good job."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Jacobs from 10/16/2021:
"I have been here 2 times now and I’ve always had a very positive experience both times. They are friendly and knowledgeable and I saved a TON of money by not going to the dealership. In fact, they took approximately $76.00 off the bill because I was a repeat customer. I have 2 Mercedes Benz and I will always bring them both to Minsky. I can’t say enough GOOD about this business.."
5 Star Rating
Steven Paull from 10/04/2021:
"Timely efficient service. New brakes and engine mounts."
4 Star Rating
John Ryan Jacobs from 04/18/2021:
"I paid over $2000.00 for them to fix a few electrical problems and they fixed everything perfectly except the 3rd tail light which was on the list to get fixed. They told me on the phone it was fixed. It was the ONE THING I didn’t check before leaving with my car so that’s my fault but now I have to bring it back on Monday and drop it off again and leave it there for probably a few days.. if it wasn’t for that, I’d give them 5 stars. I just don’t understand how they could tell me the third tail light now works on the phone more than once and then when I pick it up it doesn’t work. Aaside from that, they did a great job."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Diana Cervantes from san diego on 10/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Thank you for your honesty and recommendation. Will see you again when the maintenance service is due in my vehicle . Kind Regards, Diana Cervantes "
5 Star Rating
Charles Warmack from san diego on 10/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding customer service always!"
5 Star Rating
Elmer Walker from san diego on 10/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"You can expect 1st class service each and every time you visit them. They have provided services my Mercedes for over 20 years. “Honest People” They are the best."
5 Star Rating
Alberto Sanchez from san diego on 9/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Ron Miller from san diego on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their 1972 MERCEDES-BENZ 300SEL and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"Thanks, Ron Miller"
5 Star Rating
Evan Pfirrman from san diego on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Took my vehicle in because I saw they had wonderful reviews and I’m glad I did….they did a wonderful job servicing my vehicle. Will definitely be back in the future! "
5 Star Rating
Tony Daniello from san diego on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"As usual everything finished in a timely manner and the car always runs perfect 👍"
5 Star Rating
Thomas Vajda from san diego on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Great Care and Service"

"I do most of my maintenance but I have Minsky check my Mini to make sure there are no other issues. Minh let's me know what the issues are if any and won't push any unnecessary things."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Calderon from san diego on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great customer service awesome work I’d recommend them to anyone "
5 Star Rating
Charles Warmack from san diego on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The best Mercedes Benz Service shop in San Diego period! Owned by the most competent Mechanic in town who provides his clients the outstanding customer service I’ve ever experienced!"