Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alfonso Little from san diego on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Thank you sir good service hopefully I can come back again and again"
5 star rating
Arsenio Escoto from san diego on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. I am fully satisfied with your prompt and amazing service to fix my problem. Thank you very much. .. Arsenio..."
5 star rating
Dan Lombardo from san diego on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Efficient"

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. "
5 star rating
Romeo Chavez from san diego on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent job, clean shop and friendly "
5 star rating
Ozzie Castillo from san diego on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1984 Mercedes-Benz 500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, treat you like family, with a fair price. That's what you want..."
5 star rating
Arsenio Escoto from san diego on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service well done. My car happy again. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Frank S. Callahan from san diego on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommend and outstanding service and reliability"
5 star rating
bill from on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service and attention to what is needed"
5 star rating
Robert Fleming from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Minsky knows what he's doing with BMW's"
5 star rating
REYNALDO CAMANYAG from san marcos on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Binh ( owner) is a hands on manager. Very professional. He will test all the cars before he release it. Ive been going to his shop for more than 12yrs now."

Reviews from Google